Officers & Staff
Christopher Dube


Chris was elected Secretary/Treasurer in 2016 and appointed to President upon the vacancy of President Reed on Sept. 1, 2021

Will Laliberty


Will Laliberty was appointed Secretary/Treasurer on Sept. 1, 2021. Previous to that he served as 2nd DVP

1st District Vice President
Ken Christman


Representing: Barre City, Barre Town, Burlington, Colchester, Montpelier, South Burlington, St. Johnsbury, and Williston

Ken previously served as a Trustee and was elected as 1st DVP at the 2024 PFFV Convention. Ken is currently the President of Montpelier L2287

2nd District Vice President
Kyle Goodrich


Representing the following Locals - Brattleboro, Hartford, Rutland, Springfield and Woodstock

Alex Spencer

Alex was elected at the 2024 PFFV Convention and is currently a member of So. Burlington L3671 hired in 2008. Alex is also a Lieutenant and currently serving as Vice President of the Local.

Chase Ibey

Chase was elected as a Trustee at the 2024 PFFV Convention and is a members of the Brattleboro L4439.

IAFF 3rd District Vice President
Jay Colbert

Jay was appointed 3rd District Vice President in 2016

  • Professional Fire Fighters of Vermont

    Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image